Reviews Grandoure

Reviews Minibus or Coach Rental

In Opiniones Grandoure you can read real opinions about our company. We always ask our customers to rate us after renting a bus or minibus: Some people give their opinion directly on “Google My Business” but others prefer to send us their rating by email. In this way we get their impressions first hand, so that we know what to improve and what our strengths are.

We would like to thank all of them for taking the time to create this section so that you can be reading their opinions.Reviews of Grandoure

As you can see, there are some opinions with a photograph attached and others with a simple icon. The reason is simple, we only attach the photographs that allow us to make public.

The clients highlight 5 strong points of Grandoure: Drivers, Experience, Friendliness, Quality and Professionalism.

Ok, I want minibus rental price


Antonio Aragon (Day Trip Madrid – Segovia) – 13 February 2020
We hired Grandoure Minibuses for a full day outing. The service was impeccable: professional, clean, flexible, safe and reliable.

 

Abdullah Hafiz  (Tour 4 days Madrid and Barcelona) – 10 February 2020
We`re very satisfied with your service and the driver was very helpful. Helped us a lot and was very polite. Undeniably the best driver I`ve ever met!

 

Reviews of Grandoure
서기원 (Minibus 16 seats in Madrid 3 days) – 7 to 9 February 2020
Emma Alcoba was very kind and helped me very quickly. I have the most reasonable minibus rental budget in Madrid from “Coach Grandoure”. It was a very satisfactory experience. Thank you.

 

Mukesh Purohit  (Andalusia Tour) 3 February 2020
Excellent Bus Company in Madrid.

 

 Felipe Cury (Wine Tour 8 days)

Perfect experience from the very first time. They knew how to identify our needs and cared about all the requests made. In the pre trip the communication was very fast, by email or by whatsapp. Friendly, organized and very enlightening
During the trip everything impeccable Careful driver, schedules met… Reliable bus company, light attention, first quality service. We thank you for all your commitment and we hope to count on you in a new opportunity!

 

Reviews of GrandoureRosi Sierra Checa  (Ski trip Madrid – Sierra Nevada) 28 January 2020
In perfect condition and very comfortable.

 

Reviews of GrandoureNuria Vilar Camprodón   (Valladolid – Salamanca) 18 January 2020
Very attentive and perfect service.

 

Fundació per a l’Esport Balear   (Transfer Barajas Airport – Alcobendas) 18 January 2020
They processed the reservation very quickly and efficiently.

 

Reviews of GrandoureMaria Granda   (Valladolid Train Station – Visit Ribera Winery) 12 January 2020
Serious and effective.

 

Itequia S.L   (Company Event in Madrid) 9 January 2020
Quick management and reliable prices.

 

You can also Email (grandoure@grandoure.com) or WhatsApp (+34) 611 047 625


History Opinions Grandoure (2019,2018…)

Francisco J. Sardón Peláez (Presidente PREDIF)Francisco J. Sardón Peláez  (President PREDIF)
For people with disabilities it is essential to have adapted transport to make our trips with guarantees. In the same way it is very important that people, who work in this transport, have knowledge in the attention to clients with special needs. Grandoure is the company of reference for the disabled; since it combines the best technology with the best attention, available to customers with reduced mobility.

 

Viaje en autobús Madrid - MálagaJavier Monroy (Children’s Camp: Trip from Madrid to Antequera, Malaga)
This Easter I have had the pleasure of using your services. The driver, Miguel Rincón, was friendly, very professional and adapted to all our needs. It has been a pleasure and a great experience. I would certainly repeat

 

Reviews of GrandoureCarmen Pelaez   (Rent minibus Madrid) 
No problem, they’ve made it very easy for me to find transportation.

 

Daniel Tarrés Amselem (Minibus 16 seats Madrid Airport – Madrid Center)
It offers us exceptional prices, very cheap compared to other bus rental companies.

 

Alquiler autobus para bodaMario Polo (Wedding in Madrid)
Grandoure is n-1. My friend rented a bus for his wedding in Madrid on my recommendation and ended up being delighted. And the guests too because we had two night options to return by bus to the center of Madrid.

Agencia turismo Corea

Siwoo Lee, Owner of a travel agency in Korea (Three days tour in Madrid)
All the service very well. Super friendly driver. Thank you

 

Jose Antonio Muela Peon (16-seat VIP minibus tour of Spain)
Good communication in the management of the whole process. All your comments are dealt with quickly. Very reliable and recommendable.

 

Reviews of GrandoureRosario de Juana Zubizarreta   (Bus 55 seats Madrid – Barcelona)
We didn’t know him but we were very satisfied.

 

Reviews of GrandoureMilagros Gómez Johansson   (Transfer Madrid Airport in a 16 seat minibus) 
Very good service. I was served quickly and efficiently.

 

Alquiler microbus Madrid - Sierra NevadaSara Sainz  (Bus 55 seats Ski trip)
The service has been great from the first minute, having the driver’s mobile phone it was very easy to locate him both on the way to and from the airport. So, I think I speak for everyone when I say that if I had to repeat a similar trip I would hire the bus again with you.

 

This website uses its own and third party cookies to obtain statistical data of the navigation of its users. If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept its use. If you want, you can change your preferences or expand this information

The cookies settings on this website are configured to "allow cookies" and thus offer you the best possible browsing experience. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookies settings or click "OK" you will be giving your consent. You can check our "Cookies Policy" at any time.

Close